We Would like to congratulate our incoming new set of Philippine Institute of Civil Engineers Inc.

(PICE) 2019 National Board of Directors, to wit:


President – Robert S Licup, Ph.D.

1st VP – Erdsan Rene S Suero

2nd VP – April Frances Agatha G Flores

Secretary – Albert A Perfecto

Treasurer – Antonio V Molano, Jr.

Business Mngr – Ronnel M Tan

PRO – Peter Paul Dy, Jr.

Auditor – Reynaldo Tagudando


Medel Chua

Bernardo C De Guzman

Evelyn Hatulan

Clemente A Ibo

Frederick M Sison

Mark Jerome Tiongson

Francis Aldrin Uy, Ph.D.

Thank you and God bless, mabuhay tayong lahat mga Inhinyerong Sibil ng Pilipinas!